Thank You

In December 1992, I opened the doors of what became my biotope: Pastorale. Being in my early twenties, I could fully express my creativity and share my identity in the development of the dishes, in shaping the interior, and when welcoming our guests.


Who would have thought that 30 years later, I could look back on a wonderful adventure with a fantastic team, heartwarming customers, friendships, and countless happy moments together. We celebrated and were celebrated. My gratitude for
this is enormous.


After 30 years, I am starting to write a new chapter with my beloved team. Vis van A will soon open its doors at the Rijnkaai in Antwerp. We look forward to welcoming you there with just as much passion and enthusiasm.


Thank you for the past 30 years. See you soon.


Bart De Pooter

Merci

En décembre 1992, j’ouvrais les portes de mon biotope : Pastorale. Alors âgé d’une vingtaine d’années, j’ai pu exprimer pleinement ma créativité et partager mon identité à travers mes plats, de la décoration intérieure et par la façon d’accueillir nos convives.


Qui aurait pensé que 30 ans plus tard, je pourrais me remémorer une merveilleuse aventure avec une équipe fantastique, des clients chaleureux, des amitiés et de nombreux moments de joie ensemble. Nous avons célébré et avons été célébrés. Je vous remercie du fond du coeur pour votre fidélité.


Après 30 ans, j’écris un nouveau chapitre avec ma fidèle équipe. Vis van A ouvrira bientôt ses portes au Rijnkaai à Anvers. Nous nous réjouissons de vous y accueillir avec autant de passion et d’enthousiasme.


Merci pour les 30 dernières années. À bientôt.


Bart De Pooter